Hi.

Hey again, guys!

Just letting you know that I’ve successfully co-erced–erm, I mean, convinced–another friend to join the blogging community! Man, I wish my charms worked on my former Math and Physics teachers…damn…

Solipsism Speaking

Hi guys,

A friend introduced me to this, and this is my first time ever blogging. 🙂 I hope I’ll be able to keep it up though, cuz I think I’ll be more likely to forget about blogging after a while. Gahaha.

A little about me: I was born in Mount Elizabeth Hospital in Singapore, 1998. I studied in CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls’ School (Primary), and am now (somehow miraculously) in School of the Arts, Singapore (aka SOTA). I am in the Visual Arts faculty, and specialize in Sculpture.

I love to read and draw (though I’d never show you my normal sketchbooks cuz I’d be embarrassed at how bad they are haha). I also play the piano and violin, though I only recently started learning the latter.

You’ll probably be hearing a lot of my day to day troubles in here, so I hope you’re prepared for that. 😏

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

